Married to my Pen

Samples of my books and poetry.

the last song..


and its the last song.
to leave you with a happy ending
Just like you always wanted it.

You thought you be better off..
techincally your still hooked but.
I’ll give you the easy drug,
The one you can let go of.
Dont try to play pretend..
We’re no more than friends

and its the last
to leave you witha happy ending
just like you always wanted
The smile upon pretty face
The softness of your perfect skin

Oh.. did you say porcelin?
Or did you need insolin>…
The ease of slow drug,
Just so it will fill you up.
My love isnt everything.
It was just all the world.
You can just walk away.
BUt never come back AGAIN!

and this is the last song
to leave you with a happy ending.
One like you always wanted.
The one that you thought you needed.
Did it on my birthday,
Couldn’t wait–it was the perfect day.
Turned me like atomic bomb.
dropped me like a barett.

did you always think it happend
fall into a little trap an
what you though would be fantastic
turnend into an empty tragic
didnt know it could just happend
sorry i left you second guessing
trust me here and i wont perish
cause you know that im the GREATESt.
they say beautiful ..is so pure.
how could you even imagine.
let me die alone in peace…
take me back to paradise….

and this last song
to leave you with a happy ending
the one that you always wanted..
the one that you thought you needed.

=)

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

