Married to my Pen

Samples of my books and poetry.

and its another one?


I think i should explain this song…its called Permission to Love Me

It has the perfect melody…and its basically a girl talking to a guy. Thinking maybe if she explains how muchs she will give up for him, he will promise to do the same…and just love her…..which is all a girl wants sometimes…is a guy to just stop second guessing himself, and being so insecure…and just love. Its not that horrible of a thing…the world has been experiencing it for years…leap head first…so you can learn…what it means. And no matter what..i cant stress this enough…even when the one you love swear up and down they dont love you…and dont want to be with you..i swear if they loved you once..somewhere in their hearts they always will. And this song..is reminding people that..and giving the man permissions to surpass the girls boundaries.

You have complete permission to do whatever you want
You have my deepest wishes to love me more and more.
As long as I surrender to you and withdraw
I want your only promise to take care of my heart.

Will you love me, even when I don’t want you
Will you hold me, even when I feel real blue
Promise to never leave me, cold in the dark
Don’t forget to always be there when I’m alone.

You have complete permission to stand by my side
You have my greatest desire to show the world your mine
As long as I dedicate my entire time to you
You have to always promise me youll be true
Yes them other girls might try to steal you
But you must always remember this,
Take me now, or leave me for good
`

Baby im giving permission to love me.. oh
Im giving you permission to want me…baby do you.
I’m giving you everything you need, always and I promise ill be true to you…always and forever….ever…
Always and forever….
Baby im giving you, my heart.

So baby will you love me. Even when I don’t want you
Will you hold me even when I feel real blue
Promise to never leave m,

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

